خرطوشة فلتر مطوية PES

  • PES (Poly Ether Sulphone) Filter Cartridge

    خرطوشة فلتر PES (Poly Ether Sulphone)

    خراطيش سلسلة SMS مصنوعة من غشاء PES ماء مستورد. لديهم توافق كيميائي عالمي ، نطاق PH 3 ~ 11. إنها تتميز بالكفاءة العالية ، الضمان العالي ، والعمر التشغيلي الطويل ، وهي قابلة للتطبيق في الصيدلة ، والمواد الغذائية ، والصناعات الكيماوية ، والإلكترونيات ، وغيرها من المجالات. قبل التسليم ، خضعت كل خرطوشة لاختبار سلامة بنسبة 100٪ ، لضمان كفاءة مرشح المنتج. تتميز خراطيش الرسائل القصيرة بأنها قابلة للتحمل للتطهير المتكرر عبر الإنترنت أو الضغط العالي.

  • High Particle Holding Polyethersulphone Cartridge

    خرطوشة البولي إيثرسولفون عالية الجسيمات

    تصنع خراطيش سلسلة HFS من سلسلة Dura المحبة للماء المسلفنة غير المتماثلة PES. لديهم توافق كيميائي عالمي ، نطاق PH 3 ~ 11. تتميز بإنتاجية كبيرة ، وقدرة كبيرة على الاحتفاظ بالأوساخ ، وعمر خدمة طويل ، ينطبق على الصيدلة الحيوية ، والأغذية والمشروبات والبيرة ، وغيرها من المجالات. قبل التسليم ، خضعت كل خرطوشة لاختبار سلامة بنسبة 100٪ ، لضمان كفاءة مرشح المنتج. تعد خراطيش HFS قابلة للتحمل للبخار المتكرر عبر الإنترنت أو التطهير عالي الضغط ، مما يلبي متطلبات التعقيم للإصدار الجديد من GMP.

  • 0.22 micron pes membrane pleated filter cartridge used for chemical raw material filtration

    0.22 ميكرون pes خرطوشة مرشح مطوي غشاء تستخدم لترشيح المواد الخام الكيميائية

    تصنع خراطيش سلسلة NSS من سلسلة PES المحبة للماء غير المتماثلة المسلفنة. لديهم توافق كيميائي عالمي ، نطاق PH 3 ~ 11. إنها تتميز بإنتاجية كبيرة وعمر خدمة طويل ، تنطبق على الصيدلة الحيوية والمجالات الأخرى. قبل التسليم ، خضعت كل خرطوشة لاختبار سلامة بنسبة 100٪ ، لضمان كفاءة مرشح المنتج. تعد خراطيش NSS قابلة للتحمل للبخار المتكرر عبر الإنترنت أو التطهير عالي الضغط ، مما يلبي متطلبات التعقيم للإصدار الجديد من GMP.

  • Medical Industry 0.22 Micron PES Membrane Folded Cartridge Filter

    الصناعة الطبية 0.22 ميكرون PES غشاء مرشح خرطوشة مطوية

    يتكون فلتر المياه المطوي PES من طبقة دعم داخلية وخارجية مطوية تتكون من فلوريد البولي إيثيرسولفون المستورد ، والأقمشة غير المنسوجة المستوردة أو الشاشة الحريرية. غلاف المرشح والقضيب المركزي وغطاء النهاية مصنوعان من مادة البولي بروبيلين ، ويتكون العام من تكنولوجيا اللحام بالذوبان الساخن ، ولا يحتوي المنتج على تلوث أو تساقط للوسائط.

     

  • High Efficiency PES Pleated Filter Cartridges

    خراطيش تصفية مطوية عالية الكفاءة PES

    ميزات خراطيش الترشيح المطوية عالية الكفاءة والمواصفات

    • يقدم مصنع الفلتر أعلى درجة ، خراطيش فعالة بنسبة 90٪ و 99.98٪ في السوق اليوم
    • يتم تصنيع وسائل الإعلام الخاصة بنا داخليًا وفقًا لإرشادات صارمة لضمان الاتساق
    • يضمن الاختبار الكامل في المنزل باستخدام مقياس التدفق الشعري منتجًا متفوقًا ومتسقًا
    • مع تصنيفات 8 ميكرون وأطوال متعددة لضمان إنتاجنا للعنصر الذي تحتاجه
    • تحتوي الخراطيش على أغطية نهائية مرتبطة حراريًا ودرزات وسائط ملحومة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لبناء قطعة واحدة
    • يتم تثبيت أقصى قدر من الوسائط في كل مرشح دون التعمية من أجل زيادة قدرة تحميل الأوساخ
    • الخراطيش مصنوعة من مادة البولي بروبيلين بنسبة 100٪ - وسائط ودعامات داخلية وخارجية وأغطية طرفية
    • جميع الوسائط والمواد المستخدمة في الإنتاج متوافقة مع FDA Title 21
    • يتم تصنيع الخراطيش في بيئة غرفة نظيفة
    • يمكن طلب الخراطيش بشطف نهائي قدره 18 ميغا أوم من الماء
    • يضمن البناء النهائي المكون من قطعة واحدة بطول يصل إلى 40 بوصة عدم وجود تجاوز

PES Pleated Filter Cartridge

  • PES (Poly Ether Sulphone) Filter Cartridge

    PES (Poly Ether Sulphone) Filter Cartridge

    SMS series cartridges are made of imported hydrophilic PES membrane. They have universal chemical compatibility, PH range 3~11. They feature high efficiency, high guarantee, and long service life, applicable to pharmacy, food, chemical industry, electronics, and other fields. Before delivery, each cartridge has experienced 100% integrity test, to ensure product filter efficiency. SMS cartridges are endurable to repeated online steam or high-pressure disinfection.

  • High Particle Holding Polyethersulphone Cartridge

    High Particle Holding Polyethersulphone Cartridge

    HFS series cartridges are made of Dura series hydrophilic asymmetric sulfonated PES. They have universal chemical compatibility, PH range 3~11. They feature large throughput, large dirt holding capacity, and long service life, applicable to bio-pharmacy, food & beverage & beer, and other fields. Before delivery, each cartridge has experienced 100% integrity test, to ensure product filter efficiency. HFS cartridges are endurable to repeated online steam or high-pressure disinfection, meeting asepsis requirements of new version GMP.

  • 0.22 micron pes membrane pleated filter cartridge used for chemical raw material filtration

    0.22 micron pes membrane pleated filter cartridge used for chemical raw material filtration

    NSS series cartridges are made of Micro series hydrophilic asymmetric sulfonated PES. They have universal chemical compatibility, PH range 3~11. They feature large throughput and long service life, applicable to bio-pharmacy and other fields. Before delivery, each cartridge has experienced 100% integrity test, to ensure product filter efficiency. NSS cartridges are endurable to repeated online steam or high-pressure disinfection, meeting asepsis requirements of new version GMP.

  • Medical Industry 0.22 Micron PES Membrane Folded Cartridge Filter

    Medical Industry 0.22 Micron PES Membrane Folded Cartridge Filter

    PES pleated water filter is made of pleated  inner and outer support layer consisting of imported polyethersulfone fluoride, imported non-woven fabrics or silk screen. The filter shell, the central rod and the end cap are made of  polypropylene, the overall is formed with hot melt welding technology, the product has no pollution and media shedding.

     

  • High Efficiency PES Pleated Filter Cartridges

    High Efficiency PES Pleated Filter Cartridges

    High Efficiency Pleated Filter Cartridges Features and Specifications

    • The Filter Factory’s offers the highest grade, 90% and 99.98% efficient cartridges on the market today
    • Our media is manufactured in-house under strict guidelines to ensure consistency
    • Complete in-house testing with a Capillary Flow Porometer guarantees a superior and consistent product
    • With 8-micron ratings and multiple lengths to ensure we produce the element you require
    • Cartridges have thermally bonded end caps and ultrasonic welded media seams for a one-piece construction
    • The maximum amount of media is installed in each filter without pleat blinding for increased dirt loading capacity
    • Cartridges are 100% polypropylene—media, inner and outer supports and end caps
    • All media and materials used in production are FDA Title 21 compliant
    • Cartridges are constructed in a clean room environment
    • Cartridges may be ordered with a final rinse of 18 mega ohm water
    • Final, one-piece construction up to 40” long ensures zero bypass